FH Logo grün auf transparent RGB web_0

 

Flair Hotels.

Flair Hotels represent the gist of a particular region perfectly offering delightful accommodation on a Bed & Breakfast or Half Board basis fitting all demands be it a short stay, a business trip, a wellness or sports holiday. Drink, dine, and unwind with us.

Experience a region in your sleep
Each Flair Hotel conveys its personal, individual atmosphere. Each host would like to offer you a place where you will feel at home for a certain space of time, where you can relax and experience the soul of a particular region
 

Regions for any taste
Every Flair Hotel has its own celebrated restaurant, which offers freshly prepared locally sourced food based on refined local recipes. Experience the taste of the region with our breakfast – typical for the region, very individual, but always typically Flair!

Discover regional Flair
You will find Flair Hotels the perfect bases to explore the most beautiful regions of Germany with the most exciting possibilities for spending you leisure time. This includes not only a wide variety of sports of any kind, hiking, biking, but also amenities for relaxing and cultural events.

FH Logo+Claim grün auf transparent 4c

Lachs_Spargelcrepes_180 Flair_Hotelkatalog_Rezeption Radler_mit_Flair_Uebersichtskarte

Get more information here:

[Home] [Hotel] [Flair Hotels] [Arrangements] [Events] [Rooms] [Restaurant] [Booking] [Impressum]

FH Logo grün auf transparent RGB web_0

 

Flair Hotels. In den Regionen zuhause.

Die Flair Hotels bieten für jeden das passende Angebot – ob Kurzurlaub, Geschäftsreise, Wellness- oder Aktivurlaub. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Flair Philosophie.

Regionen schlafend erfahren
Jedes Flair Hotel hat seine ganz persönliche Note, sein eigenes besonderes Flair. Die Flair Gastgeber möchten Ihnen einen Ort bieten, wo Sie Ihr zu Hause auf Zeit finden, die Seele baumeln lassen können und echte Regionalität erleben.

Regionen für jeden Geschmack
In nahezu jedem Flair Hotel finden Sie ein eigenes Restaurant mit regional geprägter Küche. Den Geschmack der Regionen erfahren Sie auch bei unserem Flair Frühstück – typisch regional, immer anders, aber immer typisch Flair!

Regionales Flair entdecken
Die Flair Hotels ermöglichen durch ihre Lage in den schönsten touristischen Regionen verschiedenste Freizeitmöglichkeiten, sowohl für Radfahrer und Wanderer als auch für Entspannungssuchende und Kulturliebhaber. Fragen Sie die Flair Hotel Gastgeber nach Insidertipps für Routen und Touren.

FH Logo+Claim grün auf transparent 4c

Lachs_Spargelcrepes_180 Flair_Hotelkatalog_Rezeption Radler_mit_Flair_Uebersichtskarte

Neugierig geworden? Hier finden Sie mehr:

[Home] [Hotel] [Flair Hotels] [Arrangements] [Events] [Zimmer] [Restaurant] [Booking] [Impressum]